Teacher Gifts

24 Dec

This year our list of teachers gifts grew, I guess because our youngest is in preschool and dance this year for the first time. This year I tried to be a little extra creative, and put together gift baskets for all to enjoy.

For my oldest daughter’s piano teacher. I stacked three assorted Christmas cookie tins, and wrapped them up with ribbon and a bow.

01

For my oldest daughter’s two regular teachers, and her GATES teacher. This gift included a reusable Starbucks tumbler, a Starbucks gift card, and assorted holiday chocolates.

02

For my oldest daughter’s specials teachers (Music, Art, P.E., and Library). This gift box had a Starbucks gift card, and assorted chocolates inside.

03

For my girl’s dance instructors, all four of them. This gift basket had holiday cookies, assorted milk chocolates, assorted dark chocolates, peppermint candy, candy canes, and Hershey’s kisses.

05

I forgot to take a picture of the gifts we put together for my younger daughter’s teacher, and her two assistant teachers, but they were very similar to what we did for my older daughter’s teachers. We felt so much joy putting together gifts for those we love and delivering them! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

