Cinnamon-Sugar Christmas Cookies

4 Dec

Yesterday my girls and I made our first batch of Christmas cookies this year…cinnamon-sugar, and they are yummy! We decided to give a few away, to spread some Christmas cheer to someone we love. I let my oldest pick the family that we would give them to, and then we wrapped them up and delivered them. It was so much fun!

My little

DSC_0003

My two

DSC_0007

Cookie Dough

DSC_0011

The gift

DSC_0019

If you would like to try this recipe yourself, you can find it here. Enjoy!

One Response to “Cinnamon-Sugar Christmas Cookies”

  1. Marisa - PictureRealFood December 4, 2012 at 7:48 pm #

    Not sure which is more sweet: the cookies or your girls! 🙂

Leave a Reply

